back to the homepage Telephone LINE
Tainan Huayou Federation CASA Grand View

2022 pre-sale house|New existing house|New project Tainan|Huayoulian CASA|Legal air auction|360 panoramic view|Night auction lifted

This time Zhenhe cameThe CASA for shooting, mainly to shoot the part of the surrounding scenery, to present the future with the shooting of day and night scenesThe landscape that can be seen after the completion, it is more troublesome to shoot here because it is located in the no-flight zone of Tainan Airport, so we need to apply to the Civil Aviation Administration for aerial photography in advance, and we need to maintain close contact with the airport control tower when we arrive at the scene that day , when there are no civilian aircraft or military aircraft, we can only shoot, so this time it takes about 4 hours just to wait for the notification from the tower before and after the flight

Surround shot

This is a panoramic shot on the 16th floor, which can be produced in the later stage through the use of synthesis and softwareThe most worrying thing about aerial photography is the weather. Fortunately, it didn’t rain that day, so the shooting can be completed smoothly.

Huayoulian CASA Features

"Huayoulian CASA" is located in Wannian 7th Street, South District, Tainan City. It was developed and invested by Huayoulian. The base area is 2326 square meters, the construction coverage rate is 30.87%, and the public construction ratio is 35%. The floor plan is 5 buildings with 15 floors above ground and 2 floors underground. There are 298 pure residences, with two-bedroom (24-25 ping), three-bedroom (34-36 ping) and four-bedroom (45-47 ping) planned.

A total of 272 flat parking spaces are planned for parking spaces. The leisure facilities include reception hall, atrium garden, social hall, conference room, reading room, audio-visual room, gym, billiard room, children's game area, yoga classroom, cooking classroom, mailbox area, sunbathing area. Quilt area, cafe, piano room, second social room, home classroom, the structure is made of RC reinforced concrete, the building materials are Rinnai Sanji, Taiya kitchenware, TOTO bathroom, international brand toilet seat, four-in-one heater, Germany Gwenbike water filter, champion tile, Viflak three-in-one electronic door lock, Chongyou elevator, Japanese buffer manual lifting plate, Yili hook.

Surrounding environment, it takes 4 minutes by car to reach the provincial Gong Elementary School and Nanning High School (Central Middle School), about 2 minutes by car to Huayoulian Huanxi Park, and 4 minutes by car to Wanli Constructed Wetland Park. 4 minutes to Quanlian Welfare Center - Tainan Wanli Store and Wanli Market.

In terms of transportation, there are No. 86 expressway and National Highway No. 1 available, making it easy to travel between counties and cities.

For related information, please click here

Nearby big sights and related sights

You can see that there are a lot of buildings under construction, and there is a park next to it

Related Recommended Articles

分享你的喜愛

Leave a Reply

FOLLOW US

Add LINE official account as friends,
to get the latest information!
Add as friend

回到首頁 電話 LINE
台南華友聯CASA大景

2022預售屋|新成屋|新建案台南|華友聯CASA|合法空拍|360環景|夜拍解禁

這次振禾來到台南華友聯的CASA進行拍攝,主要是拍攝環景的部份,以日夜景的拍攝,呈現未來建案完成之後可以看到的景觀,在這邊拍攝比較麻煩的是因為地處於台南機場的禁航區,所以我們需要事先向民航局申請執行空拍,當天到了現場還需要和機場塔台保持密切的聯絡,當沒有民用飛機或者是軍機的時候才能拍攝,所以這次光是等候塔台通知可以飛行前後就大約4個小時

環景拍攝

這個是在大約16樓的地方進行環景的拍攝,後期透過合成以及軟體的運用,可以製作成虛擬實境的展示,空拍比較擔心的就是天氣的問題,還好當天沒有下雨,所以可以順利的完成拍攝

華友聯CASA特色

「華友聯CASA」位於台南市南區萬年七街,由華友聯開發投資興建,基地面積2326坪、建蔽率30.87%、公設比35%,樓層規劃為5棟地上15層,地下2層建築,共有298戶純住家,格局坪數規劃二房(24~25坪) 、 三房(34~36坪) 、 四房(45~47坪)。

車位共規劃有272個平面車位,休閒設施有接待大廳、中庭花園、交誼廳、會議室、閱覽室、視聽室、健身房、桌球室、兒童遊戲區、瑜伽教室、廚藝教室、信箱區、曬被區、咖啡館、琴室、第二交誼廳、家教室,結構採RC鋼筋混凝土,建材有林內三機、大雅廚具、TOTO衛浴、國際牌免治馬桶座、四合一暖風機、德國格溫拜克濾水器、冠軍磁磚、維夫拉克三合一電子門鎖、崇友電梯、日本緩衝手動升降板、易利鉤。

周邊環境,車程4分鐘即可抵達學區省躬國小、南寧高中(國中部),距華友聯歡喜公園約2分鐘車程,車程4分鐘可至灣裡人工濕地公園,生活採買方面,車程4分鐘可達全聯福利中心-台南灣裡店、灣裡市場。

交通方面有86號快速道路及國道一號可利用,輕鬆往來各縣市。

相關資訊可點這邊看

附近大景與相關景色

可以看到有非常多的大樓都在興建,旁邊還有一個公園

分享你的喜愛

發佈留言