back to the homepage Telephone LINE
Diagram of construction using drones

Road construction and monitoring using drones

In its simplest sense, road construction refers to the science and engineering of paving materials that provide us with safe and stable roads, bridges and highways. However, road construction is not a one-time process, but a periodic tracking of road maintenance and measures to maintain operations. Civil engineers are often negatively impacted by controllable or uncontrollable factors, such as increased production and maintenance costs, exceeding stipulated road development times, and unnecessary delays in working resources and labor.

Unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) are a process alternative for road construction and maintenance. With its advantages of smooth maneuverability, fast and time-critical results, precise measurements, thorough and detailed measurements, drones or unmanned aircraft prove to be suitable and convenient alternatives to traditional procedures. Overall, the advent of technology has brought a plethora of possibilities and innovations that would otherwise be limited to our imaginations. Drone technology, with its specialization, has helped rebuild the construction industry with great results

How the construction industry is using drone data

Technology at the forefront of innovation and advancement has attracted demand and applications for drones to simplify the complexities associated with every industry. Also propelling the construction industry, drone technology uses creative methods to elevate the industry to higher heights. The adoption of drones has made great strides in road construction, with a growth rate of 239%. This promotes the development of the application industry.

With multiple advantages in the field, drones provide fast road surveying, precise mapping, time-sensitive land surveying, and many more road management activities. These and related operations are made possible by the exceptional quality and accuracy of drone data. The visual data, content and measurements collected from aerial surveying, mapping and data processing have taken a leap forward under the influence of LiDAR (Light Detection and Ranging) sensors and artificial intelligence automation and technology. Aerial mapping and surveying help record this data, which will be processed by drones at a later stage to produce precise and correct measurements and information. The biggest advantage of drone data collection and processing is the speed of its aerial mapping, which ultimately dictates bridge inspections and road construction.

The Benefits of Using Drones for Road Mapping

An advanced and perfect representation of efficiency and performance, unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) are the key to sustainable and efficient road construction, highway infrastructure management, bridge inspection and road management operations. Powered by new-age technologies, drones can help in a variety of situations and are especially important for high-risk surveillance and many similar applications.

On-demand image acquisition

Drone imagery brings together a multitude of benefits equivalent to acquiring qualitative visual content and aerial photography. Surveying and mapping with orthomosaics is essential for instant and high-resolution aerial footage. The prospect of virtual tours and drone imagery is more uplifting than walking land surveys. The clarity received by the drone is unmatched in on-demand aerial imagery, drone data and footage.

Accurate and comprehensive data

Drone technology and its powerful capabilities make it easy to view aerial imagery and footage. This includes the ability of drones to provide fast and reliable data collected from land and road surveys. Pushing the technological limits of space in the construction industry brings the advantages of acquiring, processing and validating data to extract useful information through 3D road mapping, resulting in drones and drones that are very fast in retrieving critical and information obtained from drone surveys

Save cost and time

The most significant challenges facing the construction industry and most road construction are time and production costs. Crucially, the 80% building failed to complete the project within the stipulated time, causing the price to rise. Job delays are often attributed to unexpected contingencies, but mainly due to lack and lack of resources such as manpower, equipment and gear, machinery, instructions for use, etc. Failure to complete the specified construction in the expected time will only result in increased production costs. Drones can conveniently eliminate this with their fast data collection, fast mapping, and time-sensitive results. Their quick movement allows for easy maneuverability for immediate results and time and cost savings.

Maintenance and Asset Inspection

Road management and maintenance can be a burdensome process as it contains many elements that ensure the health and well-being of roads, highways and bridges. Complete construction does not justify the welfare of the highway and falls on the shoulders of maintenance. The adoption of drones for these purposes sheds light on the challenges of care and a desire to alleviate these shortcomings. The fluidity and dexterity of the drone helps to easily capture and identify areas in need of repair and provide repair services. Asset inspections have seen a new method using drones to investigate any failures in detail

Post-Project Documentation

Drones have proven to play an important role in a plethora of operations such as road construction, highway infrastructure, and bridge inspections. Each project is built around rich documentation and reports that help bring architectural models to life. Drone applications help reveal details in each building in terms of aerial footage and content. Drones help to easily detect these essential details from their bird's-eye view of roads and bridges. Data collected from drones through its specialized data processing capabilities is used for documentation for further determination. This saves time on road mapping and surveying by drones.

road infrastructure management

The role of drones in road maintenance and highway infrastructure management is relatively significant as they touch upon fundamental aspects of the construction industry. Aerial footage appears to have advantages in these areas, helping to achieve substantial results.

bridge inspection

Drone technology and its advancements have proven to be an excellent means of mapping, and more. The dynamic nature of these vehicles enables bridge inspections from all angles. The adoption of drones has helped conquer inspection and surveying in remote areas with its small size and fast maneuverability. High-resolution cameras and sensors installed in drones help capture detailed and focused images and videos from every angle and shot

Pavement condition and road hazard monitoring

Road congestion is usually the sum of a large number of fouls, speeding vehicles, heavy vehicles, accidents, etc. These unpleasant events have sparked an urgent need for road distress monitoring. Unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) smooth the tiring process of road inspections and repairs. Through operations such as monitoring, mapping, and mapping, drones collect useful data for mapping. In addition, it records damaged areas and details. When identified, drones also perform missions to deliver small tools and maintenance gear. In this way, deteriorating road conditions can be continuously monitored, checked and repaired.

Corridor map

The widespread popularity of UAVs is mainly due to the capabilities of UAVs for aerial photography and imagery. In this way, large swathes of land and roads can be covered at once. Demonstrate effective awareness of worker safety and access to remote areas that workers might not otherwise consider. Drone technology is very smart in providing these aspects of road construction.

Deliverables for Roadmap

Ortho Tessellation

The content captured by the drone is very skilled in image processing requirements such as image restoration, highlighting, and mapping. Drone imagery is used to create a visual orthomosaic depicting accuracy and detail. For better construction quality, it is possible to track the road construction provided to us in the form of these maps, timely work progress, etc.

3D model

Drone technology is used to paint aerial footage captured in real time to highlight the perception and purpose of the building model. 3D models facilitate the creation of 3D references, prototypes and similar annotations for rich road construction and maintenance solutions.

Why choose Zhenhe:

  • We have creative and rich photography experience: when operating the aerial camera, Zhenhe always has two people to ensure the best picture during the flight, but not neglect the flight safety
  • We are efficient: most of our cases are completed and sent to clients within 48 hours
  • All drones are insured, and all pilots have a certificate from the Civil Aviation Administration

About Zhenhe:

The core values are: integration, integrity, professionalism, innovation, and thinking about problems from the perspective of customers, thinking about the possible reactions of users and audiences, and delivering the most complete solutions after continuous adjustment.

Contact us now for customized service

Share your love

Leave a Reply

回到首頁 電話 LINE
使用無人機建設的圖

使用無人機進行道路建設和監控

在最單純的意義上,道路建設是指鋪設材料的科學和工程,為我們提供安全穩定的道路、橋樑和高速公路。然而,道路建設不是一次性的過程,而是道路維護和維持運營措施的周期性跟踪。土木工程師常因可控或不可控因素導致生產和維護成本增加、超過規定的道路開發時間、工作資源和勞動力不必要的延誤等負面影響。

無人駕駛飛機(UAV)是道路建設和維護的過程替代方案。憑藉其平穩的機動性、快速和時間緊迫的結果、精確的測量、徹底和詳細的測量等優點,無人機或無人飛機被證明是傳統程序的合適且方便的替代品。總體而言,技術的出現帶來了過多的可能性和創新,否則這些可能性和創新將被限制在我們的想像範圍內。無人機技術以其專業化的特點,幫助重建了建築業,取得了很好的效果

建築業如何使用無人機數據

處於創新和進步前沿的技術已經吸引了無人機的需求和應用,以簡化與每個行業相關的複雜性。同樣推動建築業,無人機技術使用創造性的方法將該行業提升到更高的高峰。無人機的採用使道路建設領域取得了長足的進步,增長率達到了 239%。這促進了應用行業的發展。

憑藉在該領域的多重優勢,無人機提供了快速的道路測量、精確的測繪、時間敏感的土地測量以及更多的道路管理活動。在無人機數據的卓越質量和準確性下,這些及相關操作得以實現。在 LiDAR(光探測和測距)傳感器和人工智能自動化和技術的影響下,從航空測量、測繪和數據處理中收集的視覺數據、內容和測量值得到了躍進。航空測繪和測量有助於記錄這些數據,無人機將在稍後階段處理這些數據,以產生精確正確的測量和信息。無人機數據收集和處理的最大優點是其航空測繪的速度,最終決定了橋樑檢查和道路建設。

使用無人機進行道路測繪的好處

作為效率和性能的先進而完美的代表,無人機 (UAV) 是可持續和有效的道路建設、公路基礎設施管理、橋樑檢查和道路管理運營的關鍵。在新時代技術的支持下,無人機可以在各種情況下提供幫助,對於高危監測和許多類似應用尤其重要。

按需圖像採集

無人機圖像匯集了大量的好處,相當於獲取定性的視覺內容和航空攝影。使用正射鑲嵌圖進行測量和測繪對於即時和高分辨率的航拍鏡頭至關重要。虛擬旅遊和無人機圖像的前景比步行土地測量更能提升。無人機接收到的清晰度在按需求航拍圖像、無人機數據和鏡頭方面是無與倫比的。

準確全面的數據

無人機技術及其強大的功能可以輕鬆查看航拍圖像和鏡頭。這包括無人機提供從土地和道路調查中收集的快速而可靠的數據的能力。推動建築行業空間的技術極限帶來了獲取、處理和驗證數據的優勢,以通過 3D 道路測繪提取有用信息,從而導致無人機和無人機在檢索無人機測量獲得的關鍵和信息方面非常快速

節省成本和時間

建築業和大多數道路建設面臨的最重大挑戰是時間和生產成本。至關重要的是,80% 的建築物未能在規定的時間內完成項目,導致價格上漲。工作延誤通常歸因於意外的偶然事件,但主要是由於人力、設備和齒輪、機械、使用說明等資源的不足和缺乏。無法在預期時間內完成指定的構造只會導致生產成本的增加。無人機可以通過其快速的數據收集、快速的映射和時間敏感的結果方便地消除這種情況。它們的快速移動可實現輕鬆的機動性,從而立即產生效果並節省時間和成本。

維護和資產檢查

道路管理和維護可能是一個繁重的過程,因為它包含確保道路、高速公路和橋樑的健康和福祉的許多要素。完整的建設並不能證明高速公路的福利,並落在維護的肩膀上。為這些目的而採用的無人機揭示了護理的挑戰,並渴望減輕這些缺點的道路。無人機的流暢性和靈巧性有助於輕鬆捕捉和識別需要維修的區域並提供維修服務。資產檢查已經看到了一種使用無人機的新方法來詳細調查任何故障

項目後文檔

事實證明,無人機在道路建設、公路基礎設施和橋樑檢查等大量作業中發揮了重要作用。每個項目都圍繞著豐富的文檔和報告,幫助將建築模型變為現實。無人機的應用程序有助於從航拍鏡頭和內容方面揭示每個建築中的細節。無人機有助於從他們鳥瞰的道路和橋樑中輕鬆檢測這些基本細節。通過其專業的數據處理能力從無人機收集的數據用於文檔記錄以進行進一步確定。這節省了無人機進行的道路測繪和測量的時間。

公路基礎設施管理

無人機在道路維護和公路基礎設施管理中的作用相對顯著,因為它們涉及建築行業的基本方面。航拍鏡頭似乎在這些方面具有優勢,有助於取得實質性成果。

橋樑檢查

無人機技術及其進步證明是一種極好的測繪手段,等等。這些飛行器的動態特性可以從各個角度進行橋樑檢查。無人機的採用憑藉其小尺寸和快速的機動性幫助征服了偏遠地區的檢查和測量。安裝在無人機中的高分辨率攝像頭和傳感器有助於從各個角度和鏡頭獲取詳細且聚焦的圖像和視頻

路面狀況和道路災害監測

道路雍塞通常是大量犯規事件、超速車輛、重型車輛、事故等的總和。這些不愉快的事件引發了對道路困擾監測的迫切需求。無人駕駛飛行器 (UAV) 使道路檢查和維修的疲憊過程變得順暢。通過監控、測繪、測繪等操作,無人機收集有用的數據進行測繪。此外,它還記錄了受到損壞的區域和細節。在識別時,無人機還執行運送小型工具和維修裝備的任務。以這種方式,可以持續監測、檢查和修復惡化的路面狀況。

走廊地圖

無人機的廣泛普及主要是由於無人機能夠實現航拍和圖像的功能。這樣一來,就可以一次覆蓋大片的土地和道路。證明對工人的安全和進入偏遠地區的認識是有效的,否則工人可能不會考慮。無人機技術在提供道路建設的這些方面非常智能。

用於路線圖的可交付成果

正射鑲嵌

無人機捕捉到的內容在圖像還原、高亮、映射等圖像處理要求上十分嫻熟。無人機圖像用於創建描繪準確性和細節的視覺正射鑲嵌圖。為了更好的施工質量,可以跟踪以這些地圖的形式提供給我們的道路建設,及時的工作進度等等

3D模型

無人機技術用於繪製實時捕獲的航拍畫面,以突出建築模型的感知和目的。3D 模型有助於為豐富的道路建設和維護解決方案創建 3D 參考、原型和類似註釋。

為什麼選擇 振禾:

  • 我們具創意與豐富的攝影經驗:在操作空拍機時, 振禾 總是會有兩個人,確保飛行時有最好的畫面,卻不疏忽飛航安全
  • 我們很有效率:我們大部分的案件,都能在48小時內完成並發送給客戶
  • 全部無人機皆有保險,所有飛行人員皆具有民航局證照

關於 振禾:

核心價值為:統整、誠信、專業、創新,並將心比心的站在客戶的角度思考問題,同時思考使用者及受眾可能有的反應,經過不斷調整,交出最完善的解決方案。

立刻與我們聯絡取得客制化服務

分享你的喜愛

發佈留言