back to the homepage Telephone LINE

10 big selling points of Dji mini 3 pro

DJI has clearly spent a lot of time rethinking what an ultra-lightweight aerial camera can achieve. The Mini 3 Pro is a portable, powerful drone with relatively good imaging, great flight capabilities, and a plethora of smart shooting modes that allow you to fly with ease and createblockbuster. Let’s dive into its main selling point…

It weighs less than 250 grams

Aviation safety regulations in many countries and regions consider aircraft under 250 grams to be the safest drones. The Mini 3 Pro weighs less than 249 grams. It combines weight, safety and performance to provide content creators, explorers and new pilots looking to fly with a whole new range of options.

Incredibly powerful for its size

The Mini 3 Pro maintains the sameMini 2andMini SEThe same portability for easy storage and portability. But this drone has more built-in features than any other DJI drone, enhanced flight performance, camera system, battery life and smart features previously only available in the Air and Mavic series.

A Complete Redesign of the Mini Drone

The Mini 3 Pro is a very different drone from the previous Mini series. It adopts a new structural design and brings a number of performance enhancements.
The arms and propellers have been adjusted for more aerodynamic flight, resulting in increased flight time. The new design also installs front and rear dual-view sensors at the very front of the drone, expanding the sensing range and making flying safer. A complete gimbal redesign unlocks more camera angles than ever before, supporting movements such as tilt-up and vertical shots.

The first Mini to integrate APAS and FocusTrack

In the Mini drone lineup, the DJI Mini 3 Pro features three-way obstacle sensing, including forward, backward, and downward vision sensors. Forward and downward sensors have a wider field of view, providing seamless coverage for better route planning and environmental awareness.
The sensors also support Advanced Assisted Flight System (APAS) 4.0, which can automatically detect and find safer paths around obstacles during flight. In addition, these sensors support the entire FocusTrack suite, which allows you to choose a subject that automatically keeps the drone centered in the frame during flight, while automatically planning a safe flight path.

New camera system for professional-quality content

The Mini 3 Pro's enhanced imaging system is powered by a 1/1.3-inch CMOS camera sensor with dual native ISO - a capture technology often associated with film and some miniature single cameras. It also has an f/1.7 aperture and can shoot up to 48MP images (RAW support) and up to 4K/60fps video.
Meanwhile, to help social media content creators up their game, the camera will rotate 90 degrees to create a mode called "True Vertical Shot." This allows photos and videos to be taken in portrait orientation without the need for quality-cutting image scaling and cropping
For the most vivid details, HDR video recording can be done at frame rates up to 30fps. Normal color profiles can be used for quick in-app editing, while D-Cinelike allows for more post-editing possibilities. 4K, 3x 2.7K and 4x Full HD digital video zoom up to 2x.
DJI Mini 3 Pro also boosts image performance, with 2.4μm pixels capturing more image detail, especially useful in low light and at night.

Let's take a look at an example photo:

DJI's first drone to offer extended flight batteries

Even though the Mini 3 Pro weighs less than 249 grams, DJI still managed to extend the flight time. The Mini 3 Pro can fly for up to 34 minutes to capture more landscapes and destinations.
The Mini 3 Pro is paired with a longer flight time and features an O3 transmission system that provides crisp 1080p live view at a distance of 12km.

Smart photo and video capture capabilities

One of the main things that makes the DJI Mini 3 Pro a drone you can buy right now is that it integrates the full suite of smart modes from DJI's higher-end Air and Mavic series. With just one tap, you can do the following:

1. Focus Follow

  • Spotlight 2.0 when you fly manuallyKeep the subject in the frame.
  • Point of Interest 3.0Orbits the object with the set flight radius and speed.
  • ActiveTrack 4.0Follow the topic in two alternative ways:
    • track:The aircraft tracks objects at a fixed distance
    • parallel:The aircraft tracks objects as they fly next to them at a fixed angle and distance

2. One-click video

  • Away:The plane flies backwards and upwards with the camera locked on the subject.
  • spiral:The plane rises and circles the object.
  • soaring:The plane is flying upwards and the camera is pointing down.
  • surround:The plane revolves around the theme.
  • Comet:The plane flies around the object in an elliptical path, rising as it flies away and descending as it returns.
  • Asteroid:The plane creates a shot that starts with a sphere panorama high above the subject and ends with a normal shot hovering near the subject.

3. Master Shots

Keep the subject in the center of the frame while performing different actions in sequence to produce a short cinematic video.

4. Time-lapse photography

Create a dynamic time-lapse in which an aircraft flies on a set path during capture.

Compatible with multiple remotes

While we know many first-time drone users will be keen to buy the Mini 3 Pro, this drone happens to be the perfect upgrade for the maker of the Mavic Mini, Mini SE and Mini 2. That's why DJI decided to satisfy everyone's needs by making the Mini 3 Pro compatible with the new DJI RC as well as the RC-N1 remote control that current Mini users already own.

Why choose Zhenhe:

  • We have creative and rich photography experience: when operating the aerial camera, Zhenhe always has two people to ensure the best picture during the flight, but not neglect the flight safety
  • We are efficient: most of our cases are completed and sent to clients within 48 hours
  • All drones are insured, and all pilots have a certificate from the Civil Aviation Administration

About Zhenhe:

The core values are: integration, integrity, professionalism, innovation, and thinking about problems from the perspective of customers, thinking about the possible reactions of users and audiences, and delivering the most complete solutions after continuous adjustment.

Contact us now for customized service

Share your love

Leave a Reply

回到首頁 電話 LINE

Dji mini 3 pro 10 大賣點

DJI 顯然花了很多時間來重新思考超輕量級航拍相機可以實現的目標。Mini 3 Pro 是一款便攜、功能強大的無人機,具有相對好的成象、出色的飛行能力和大量智能拍攝模式,讓您既能飛的輕鬆,又能創造大片。讓我們深入了解它的主要賣點……

它的重量不到 250 克

許多國家和地區的航空安全法規認為250克以下的飛機是最安全的無人機。Mini 3 Pro 的重量不到 249 克。它結合了重量、安全性和性能,為內容創作者、探索者和想要飛行的新飛行員提供了全新的選擇。

它的大小令人難以置信的強大

Mini 3 Pro 保持了與前代產品 Mavic Mini、Mini 2Mini SE相同的便攜性,便於收納和隨身攜帶。但這架無人機比任何其他 DJI 無人機都具有更多的內建功能,增強的飛行性能、攝像頭系統、電池壽命和智能功能,這些功能以前僅在 Air 和 Mavic 系列中可用。

迷你無人機的全面重新設計

Mini 3 Pro 是一款與之前的 Mini 系列截然不同的無人機。它採用了全新的結構設計,帶來了多項性能增強。
機臂和螺旋槳經過調整,可實現更多的空氣動力學飛行,從而增加飛行時間。新設計還在無人機的最前端安裝了前後雙視傳感器,擴大了感應範圍,使飛行更加安全。完整的雲台重新設計解鎖了比以往更多的攝像機角度,支持向上傾斜拍攝和垂直拍攝等運動。

第一款集成 APAS 和 FocusTrack(追蹤功能)的 Mini

在 Mini 無人機系列中,DJI Mini 3 Pro 具有三向障礙物感應功能,包括向前、向後和向下的視覺傳感器。向前和向下的傳感器具有更廣闊的視野,為更好的路線規劃和環境意識提供無縫覆蓋。
這些傳感器還支持高階輔助飛行系統 (APAS) 4.0,它可以在飛行過程中自動檢測並找到繞過障礙物的更安全路徑。此外,這些傳感器還支持整個 FocusTrack 套件,它允許您選擇無人機在飛行過程中自動保持在畫面中心的主題,同時自動規劃安全的飛行路線。

用於專業品質內容的新相機系統

Mini 3 Pro 的增強型成像系統由具有雙原生 ISO 的 1/1.3 英寸 CMOS 相機傳感器提供支持——這是一種常與電影和一些微型單相機相關聯的捕捉技術。它還具有 f/1.7 的光圈,可拍攝高達 48MP 的圖像(支持 RAW)和高達 4K/60fps 的視頻。
同時,為了幫助社交媒體內容創作者提升遊戲水平,相機將旋轉 90 度以形成一種稱為“真正垂直拍攝”的模式。這樣可以縱向拍攝照片和視頻,而無需進行質量切割的圖像縮放和裁剪
為了獲得最生動的細節,HDR 視頻錄製可以高達 30fps 的幀速率進行。普通顏色配置文件可用於快速應用內編輯,而 D-Cinelike 允許更多後期編輯可能性。4K、3x 2.7K 和 4x 全高清數字視頻變焦最高可達 2 倍。
DJI Mini 3 Pro 還提升了圖像性能,2.4μm 像素可捕捉更多圖像細節,在低光照和夜間尤其有用。

讓我們看一下示例照片:

大疆首款提供加長飛行電池的無人機

儘管 Mini 3 Pro 的重量不到 249 克,但 DJI 仍然設法延長了飛行時間。Mini 3 Pro 最長可飛行 34 分鐘,可拍攝更多風景和目的地。
Mini 3 Pro 搭配了更長的飛行時間,並配備了 O3 傳輸系統,可在 12 公里的距離內提供清晰的 1080p 實時取景。

智能照片和視頻拍攝功能

DJI Mini 3 Pro 成為現在可以購買的無人機的主要因素之一,是它集成了 DJI 更高階的 Air 和 Mavic 系列的全套智能模式。只需輕按一下,您就可以執行以下操作:

1. 焦點跟隨

  • 當您手動飛行時, Spotlight 2.0將主體保持在畫面中。
  • Point of Interest 3.0以設定的飛行半徑和速度環繞對象。
  • ActiveTrack 4.0以兩種可選擇的方式跟隨主題:
    • 跟踪:飛行器以固定距離跟踪對象
    • 平行:飛行器以固定的角度和距離在對象旁邊飛行時跟踪對象

2. 一鍵短片

  • 漸遠:飛機在相機鎖定在對像上的情況下向後和向上飛行。
  • 螺旋:飛機上升並圍繞對象盤旋。
  • 沖天:飛機向上飛行,相機朝下。
  • 環繞:飛機圍繞主題旋轉。
  • 慧星:飛機以橢圓形路徑圍繞對象飛行,飛走時上升,返回時下降。
  • 小行星:飛機創建一個鏡頭,從主體上方高處的球體全景開始,以在主體附近盤旋的正常鏡頭結束。

3. 大師鏡頭

將主體保持在畫面的中心,同時按順序執行不同的動作以生成簡短的電影視頻。

4. 延時攝影

創建一個動態延時攝影,其中飛機在捕捉過程中在設定的路徑上飛行。

兼容多個遙控器

雖然我們知道許多首次使用無人機的用戶會熱衷於購買 Mini 3 Pro,但這款無人機恰好是 Mavic Mini、Mini SE 和 Mini 2 製造商的完美升級。這就是為什麼 DJI 決定通過使 Mini 3 Pro 與新的 DJI RC 以及當前 Mini 用戶已經擁有的 RC-N1 遙控器兼容來滿足每個人的需求。

為什麼選擇 振禾:

  • 我們具創意與豐富的攝影經驗:在操作空拍機時, 振禾 總是會有兩個人,確保飛行時有最好的畫面,卻不疏忽飛航安全
  • 我們很有效率:我們大部分的案件,都能在48小時內完成並發送給客戶
  • 全部無人機皆有保險,所有飛行人員皆具有民航局證照

關於 振禾:

核心價值為:統整、誠信、專業、創新,並將心比心的站在客戶的角度思考問題,同時思考使用者及受眾可能有的反應,經過不斷調整,交出最完善的解決方案。

立刻與我們聯絡取得客制化服務

分享你的喜愛

發佈留言