back to the homepage Telephone LINE
take off

5 common drone mistakes (and how to avoid them)

Drones are becoming more popular, but many people make costly mistakes when using them. Fly into restricted airspace and violateTaiwan drone regulations is one of the most common mistakes. However, there are plenty of ways for pilots to get themselves into trouble.

Take a look at these 5 common drone mistakes and the steps you should take to keep your drone out of trouble and avoid making these costly mistakes.

5 common drone mistakes

1. Don't accept uninvited guests in your flight area

While drones are a huge draw for many people, you should never allow people, animals, etc. to enter your area of control. The safety of your team, customers and the public should betop priority.ZhenheControlled areas are cordoned off as circumstances warrant to prevent public interference with our mission.

2. Do not fly too close to people or animals

Drones should not be flown too close to people or animals. catchwild animalsThe picture seems like an appealing idea, but it's not. The propeller can cause serious injury if it hits wildlife or people. Drones can be attacked by territorial animals that can damage the drone and injure themselves.

drones oftenaffected by birdsattack as they are in birdsnest,huntingorprotect territoryarea flight. Using a zoom lens to capture amazing wildlife from a distance can be a better option for aerial photography.

3. Always keep the drone in sight

This is one of the most common mistakes drone users make when flying their drones.according to CAA Provisions, which is also a big no-no, "You must operate your aircraft within line of sight. If flying with a first-person perspective, you must have a competent observer next to you who is flying within line of sight of the aircraft.

CheckCivil Aviation Administration website, in-depth understanding of all regulations.

The best way to avoid losing your drone or flying into restricted airspace is to keep it within sight at all times. Keeping it within sight will also come in handy if something goes wrong and you need to quickly drop the drone to retrieve it.

Zhenhe The drone pilot is always accompanied by an observer. Our observers are constantly concerned about the safety of drones, crews and the public.

4. Do not fly drones near airports or other restricted airspace

Do not fly drones near airports or other restricted airspace. This is one of the most important safety rules to follow, if it is violated,CAA It will check whether you have applied for permission to use the airspace.at the airportor othersrestricted airspaceBefore flying anywhere near you, you must get permission from air traffic control.

5. Always have an extra battery on hand

It's one of those items you should never forget to take with you when you fly. If your drone has only one battery, it may only fly at a time20-30 minutes.

If your drone runs out of power in the middle of a job, you'll need a backup battery to keep your flight uninterrupted. Purchase a portable battery charger to charge your battery throughout the day.

Use these tips to make drone use easy

There are some basic steps you can take to avoid costly mistakes when flying a drone. First, stay within sight at all times and do not fly into restricted airspace or violate CAA Regulation. Consider investing in extra batteries, as it's common for clients to want to be shooting all day.

Lastly, if you have a problem with your drone, be sure to contact the manufacturer right away so they can help fix any issues before things get worse!

If this sounds too difficult or too expensive for you right now, but still need professional guidance on how best to use drones as part of your business strategy, let us know - we'd be happy to provide expert advice.it's hereget in touch.

Why choose Zhenhe:

  • We have creative and rich photography experience: when operating the aerial camera, Zhenhe always has two people to ensure the best picture during the flight, but not neglect the flight safety
  • We are efficient: most of our cases are completed and sent to clients within 48 hours
  • All drones are insured, and all pilots have a certificate from the Civil Aviation Administration

About Zhenhe:

The core values are: integration, integrity, professionalism, innovation, and thinking about problems from the perspective of customers, thinking about the possible reactions of users and audiences, and delivering the most complete solutions after continuous adjustment.

Contact us now for customized service

Share your love

Leave a Reply

回到首頁 電話 LINE
飛機起飛

5 個常見的無人機錯誤(以及如何避免它們)

無人機正變得越來越流行,但許多人在使用它們時會犯下代價高昂的錯誤。飛入受限空域並違反台灣無人機規定 是最常見的錯誤之一。然而,飛行員有很多方法讓自己陷入困境。

看看這 5 個常見的無人機錯誤,以及您應該採取的步驟,以使您的無人機遠離麻煩並避免犯這些代價高昂的錯誤。

5 個常見的無人機錯誤

1.不要在你的飛行區域接受不速之客

儘管無人機對許多人來說是一個非常有吸引力,但您永遠不應該讓人或者是動物等進入您的控制區域。您的團隊、客戶和公眾的安全應該是重中之重振禾在情況允許之下會封鎖控制區域,以防止公眾干擾我們的任務。

2. 不要飛得太靠近人或動物

無人機不應飛得太靠近人或動物。捕捉野生動物的畫面似乎是一個吸引人的想法,但事實上不是這樣。如果撞到野生動物或人,螺旋槳可能會造成嚴重傷害。無人機可能會受到具有領地意識的動物的攻擊,從而損壞無人機並傷害自己。

無人機經常受到鳥類的攻擊,因為它們在鳥類築巢狩獵保護領土的區域飛行。使用變焦鏡頭從遠處拍攝精彩的野生動物會是空拍比較好的選項。

3. 始終保持無人機在視線範圍內

這是無人機用戶在駕駛無人機時最常犯的錯誤之一。根據 CAA 的規定,這也是一個很大的禁忌,“您必須在視線內操作您的飛機。如果使用第一人稱視角飛行,您旁邊必須有一個稱職的觀察員,他與飛機保持 視距內飛行。

查看民航局網站,深入了解所有法規。

避免丟失無人機或飛入受限空域的最佳方法是始終將其保持在視線範圍內。如果出現問題並且您需要快速放下無人機來取回它,保持它在視線範圍內也會派上用場。

振禾 無人機飛行員總是由一名觀察員陪同。我們的觀察員一直在關注無人機、機組人員和公眾的安全。

4. 不要在機場或其他受限空域附近駕駛無人機

不要在機場或其他受限空域附近駕駛無人機。這是要遵循的最重要的安全規則之一,如果違反它,CAA 會讓檢查您有沒有申請使用空域的權限。在機場或其他受限空域附近的任何地方飛行之前,您必須獲得空中交通管制的許可。

5. 手頭總是有一塊額外的電池

這是您飛行時永遠不應忘記攜帶的物品之一。如果你的無人機只有一塊電池,它可能一次只能飛行20-30 分鐘

如果您的無人機在工作過程中沒電了,您將需要備用電池來保持您的飛行不間斷。購買便攜式電池充電器,為您的電池充電一整天。

使用這些技巧讓無人機使用變得簡單

在駕駛無人機時,您可以採取一些基本步驟來避免代價高昂的錯誤。首先,始終保持在視線範圍內,不要飛入限制空域或違反 CAA 規定。考慮投資額外的電池,因為客戶想要一整天都在拍攝是很常見的。

最後,如果您的無人機出現問題,請務必立即聯繫製造商,以便他們在事情變得更糟之前幫助解決任何問題!

如果這對您來說現在聽起來太困難或太昂貴,但仍需要專業人士的指導,了解如何最好地使用無人機作為您業務戰略的一部分,請告訴我們——我們很樂意提供專家建議。在這裡取得聯繫。

為什麼選擇 振禾:

  • 我們具創意與豐富的攝影經驗:在操作空拍機時, 振禾 總是會有兩個人,確保飛行時有最好的畫面,卻不疏忽飛航安全
  • 我們很有效率:我們大部分的案件,都能在48小時內完成並發送給客戶
  • 全部無人機皆有保險,所有飛行人員皆具有民航局證照

關於 振禾:

核心價值為:統整、誠信、專業、創新,並將心比心的站在客戶的角度思考問題,同時思考使用者及受眾可能有的反應,經過不斷調整,交出最完善的解決方案。

立刻與我們聯絡取得客制化服務

分享你的喜愛

發佈留言