back to the homepage Telephone LINE
Virtual Reality Smart Fitness for B2B

The virtual reality boom in the B2B industry

B2B virtual reality is a disruptive and powerful technology tool. It is reshaping industries and businesses in today's era through immersive user experiences.

The potential for virtual reality to be used in every industry, from entertainment to automotive, is on the rise. As a result, industries such as education technology, entertainment, hospitality, automotive, and more are rapidly adopting VR. And some industries have yet to fully utilize this technology.

What is virtual reality?

Virtual reality is a synthetically created environment in which the user must be fully immersed to experience it. These immersive experiences are highly interactive and exploratory.

Given its ability to enhance the way users interact with the 3D world, VR has been a huge success in customer-centric industries. The inherent realism of this virtual world has the potential to create powerful and customized human experiences.

Virtual reality in the B2B industry takes off

Traditionally oriented industries rely heavily on commercial production that requires manual and manual labor. Therefore, they have been the slow adopters of technology. The predefined configurations don't really leave room for the penetration of technology.

However, with the advent of technologies such as VR, B2B customers are also looking to customized solutions such as the B2C marketplace.

Here are the reasons why B2B players have so far ignored VR applications:

complex:

A common assumption is that virtual reality as a service and concept is difficult to learn or adopt. But this is far from reality. The immersive nature of VR makes it one of the newest yet easiest to integrate technologies for absolutely any business type.

Uneconomical:

When the world's first VR device launched, it cost $1,000. With its reimagining of VR, it's becoming more affordable. Furthermore, with the right strategic application, virtual reality can provide a long-term return on investment.

invalid:

Drivers in traditional industries often see virtual reality as a flashy tool that doesn't add any significant operational value to a business.

Instead, virtual reality can create real-time immersive experiences even in remote locations. VR is designed to bring inefficiencies. A recent report from B2B Marketing states that by 2022, the number of VR experiences in the B2B industry will be equivalent to 40% of overall immersive experiences.   

Redefining the business with virtual reality

Since the business volume of the B2B industry is higher than that of the B2C industry, VR must have a greater impact on the former. Here’s how virtual reality has proven to be an effective tool in an operations-driven industry:

  1. Visualization and presentation of products in a portfolio can be easily simulated to educate clients. Even a product that hasn't been built yet. This helps create an engaging experience for customers. VR also facilitates virtual trade shows and events.

  2. Virtual reality makes it possible to train employees in virtual classrooms, also remotely. Employees can be trained for product development, sales, maintenance and other functions in industries such as automotive, manufacturing, consumer goods, power and energy.

  3. VR has proven to be extremely cost-effective because it can build digital twins in industries such as energy and power, and manufacturing. This has revolutionized the process of product development and real-time fault detection.

  4. Virtual reality allows for efficient category management of retail through virtually created stores.

See also:  The application of VR in the real estate industry

5. B2B marketers are using virtual reality to create dynamic content that resonates well with customers. VR can be an engaging storytelling tool because it fully immerses users in a virtual journey.

  6. Automakers are using virtual reality for product design and marketing, workforce training, and collaboration applications.

As industry players prepare to reinvent their operations with VR, research shows that first movers experimenting with immersive technology will undoubtedly benefit.

Companies that resist this wave of technology risk losing 10% to 20% in revenue, according to an Accenture report. 

the way forward

In an age where the world is shut down by social distancing norms, this is the right time for industry players to rethink VR and its impact. Of course, VR as a tool and concept will take its own time to become a cornerstone of business processes across industries.

However, with its limitless potential, it is already on the same path to becoming the same.

Why choose Zhenhe:

  • We have creative and rich photography experience: when operating the aerial camera, Zhenhe always has two people to ensure the best picture during the flight, but not neglect the flight safety
  • We are efficient: most of our cases are completed and sent to clients within 48 hours
  • All drones are insured, and all pilots have a certificate from the Civil Aviation Administration

About Zhenhe:

The core values are: integration, integrity, professionalism, innovation, and thinking about problems from the perspective of customers, thinking about the possible reactions of users and audiences, and delivering the most complete solutions after continuous adjustment.

Contact us now for customized service

Share your love

Leave a Reply

回到首頁 電話 LINE
B2B 的虛擬現實智能健身

B2B 行業的虛擬現實熱潮

B2B虛擬現實是一種顛覆性的強大技術工具。它正在通過身臨其境的用戶體驗重塑當今時代的行業和企業。

從娛樂到汽車,虛擬現實在各個行業的應用潛力都在上升。因此,教育技術、娛樂、酒店、汽車等行業迅速採用了 VR。而一些行業還沒有完全活用這技術。

什麼是虛擬現實?

虛擬現實是一個綜合創造的環境,用戶必須完全沉浸其中才能體驗它。這些身臨其境的體驗是高度互動和探索的。

鑑於其增強用戶與 3D 世界交互方式的能力,VR 在以客戶為中心的行業中取得了巨大成功。這個虛擬世界固有的現實主義有可能創造強大和定制的人類體驗。

B2B 行業的虛擬現實起步

傳統導向的行業嚴重依賴需要體力勞動和手工勞動的商業生產。因此,他們一直是緩慢採用技術的人。預定義的配置並沒有真正為技術的滲透留下空間。

然而,隨著 VR 等技術的出現,B2B 客戶也期待 B2C 市場等定制解決方案。

以下是迄今為止 B2B 玩家忽視虛擬現實應用的原因:

複雜:

一個普遍的假設是,虛擬現實作為一種服務和概念很難學習或採用。但這與現實相去甚遠。VR 的沉浸式特性使其成為絕對適用於任何業務類型的最新穎但最容易集成的技術之一。

不經濟:

當世界上第一台 VR 設備推出時,它花費了 1000 美元。通過對 VR 的重新構想,它變得越來越實惠。此外,通過正確的戰略應用,虛擬現實可以提供長期的投資回報。

無效:

傳統行業的驅動者通常認為虛擬現實只是一種華而不實的工具,不會為企業增加任何重要的運營價值。

相反,即使在偏遠地區,虛擬現實也可以創造實時沉浸式體驗。VR旨在帶來效率低下。B2B Marketing 最近的一份報告指出,到 2022 年,B2B 行業的虛擬現實體驗數量將相當於整體沉浸式體驗的 40%。   

用虛擬現實重新定義企業

由於 B2B 行業的業務量高於 B2C 行業,因此 VR 必須對前者產生更大的影響。以下是虛擬現實已被證明是運營驅動型行業的有效工具的方式:

  1. 可以輕鬆模擬投資組合中產品的可視化和演示,以教育客戶。即使是尚未構建的產品。這有助於為客戶創造引人入勝的體驗。VR 還可以方便地進行虛擬貿易展覽和活動。

  2. 虛擬現實使在虛擬教室中培訓員工成為可能,也可以遠程進行。可以對員工進行培訓,以適應汽車、製造、消費品、電力和能源等行業的產品開發、銷售、維護和其他職能。

  3. 事實證明,VR 極具成本效益,因為它可以在能源和電力以及製造業等行業構建數字雙胞胎。這徹底改變了產品開發和故障實時檢測的過程。

  4. 虛擬現實允許通過虛擬創建的商店對零售進行有效的類別管理。

另請參閱:  VR 在房地產行業中的應用

5.  B2B 營銷人員正在利用虛擬現實創建與客戶產生良好共鳴的動態內容。VR 可以作為一個引人入勝的講故事工具,因為它讓用戶完全沉浸在虛擬旅程中。

  6. 汽車製造商正在將虛擬現實用於產品設計和營銷、勞動力培訓和協作應用。

隨著行業參與者準備通過 VR 重塑他們的運營,研究表明,嘗試沉浸式技術的先行者無疑將受益。

埃森哲的一份報告指出,抵制這一技術浪潮的公司有可能損失 10% 到 20% 的收入。 

前進之路

在這個世界因社交距離規範而關閉的時代,這是工業參與者重新考慮 VR 及其影響的正確時機。當然,VR 作為一種工具和概念將需要自己的時間才能成為各個行業業務流程的基石。

然而,憑藉其無限的潛力,它已經走上了變得相同的道路。

為什麼選擇 振禾:

  • 我們具創意與豐富的攝影經驗:在操作空拍機時, 振禾 總是會有兩個人,確保飛行時有最好的畫面,卻不疏忽飛航安全
  • 我們很有效率:我們大部分的案件,都能在48小時內完成並發送給客戶
  • 全部無人機皆有保險,所有飛行人員皆具有民航局證照

關於 振禾:

核心價值為:統整、誠信、專業、創新,並將心比心的站在客戶的角度思考問題,同時思考使用者及受眾可能有的反應,經過不斷調整,交出最完善的解決方案。

立刻與我們聯絡取得客制化服務

分享你的喜愛

發佈留言