back to the homepage Telephone LINE
Web design service content, website design company Zhenhe

Web Design Services|Making Websites from a Marketing Perspective

It is an important part of the enterprise now. The website is the most important appearance of the enterprise, and it is also the first impression of customers. A good image website can help the performance continue to increase and the orders will continue to flow. Zhenhe specially customizes the style and functional structure of the enterprise RWD The web page has both a beautiful appearance and a good SEO friendly

Web design service content, website design company Zhenhe
web design services,Company Zhenhe

Features of Zhenhe web design

Designing and building a website is a lot of homework, no more worrying about it. Please feel free to entrust Zhenhe with precise guidance and communication through one-on-one consultants to help you create a comprehensive website. Our main web design services include:

Simple and easy-to-use background

Simple and easy-to-understand background interface, people with experience in background use can get started immediately, even those who don’t use computers often, just need to explain a few steps to use it easily

Personalized website layout

The appearance style of each unit can be switched freely according to the needs, so that the module website can also be made unique. Image type, column type, waterfall flow, provide different arrangement and combination, so that your website unit can be switched to the most suitable display mode for industry needs

social media link

Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Line... We provide a variety of icons corresponding to social media for customers to freely choose to put on the website, which is convenient for visitors to visit.

optimization system

Each web page title, google meta, description, picture name, and content have a field for you to enter SEO optimization in the background, and the description of the web page can be set by yourself. SEO ranking optimization allows an endless stream of customers

Multilingual architecture and SEO

If the website has different national language needs, we also provide multilingual extended production services, so that you can make the best website within the budget, and also provide multilingual SEO, so that your business can be recognized abroad people saw

Google Analytics Settings

Google Analytics (GA) allows you to conduct detailed data analysis on customer behavior in your store and store traffic, for example: view which channels (sources) store users enter from, and view each tab , category, and product page views

Home Popup

You can set the pop-up window message after entering the homepage by yourself, whether it is a special offer or an event or even an e-newsletter, you can easily complete it

Regular website backup

We provide daily website system backups for free, and can be restored immediately in case of errors

Website Speed Optimization

Google has officially stated on the official website"Site Speed Affects SEO Ranking", and put forward the latest important key to SEO website speed on 2020/5/28 - Page Experience (page experience). rate), potentially losing a large number of potential customers

Related Recommended Articles

分享你的喜愛

FOLLOW US

Add LINE official account as friends,
to get the latest information!
Add as friend

回到首頁 電話 LINE
網頁設計服務內容,網站設計公司振禾

網頁設計服務|用行銷角度製作網站

是現在企業中重要的一環,網站是企業最重要的門面,也是客戶的第一印象,好的形象網站能幫助業績持續上升與訂單源源不絕。振禾專門量身訂製屬於企業風格與功能結構的 RWD 網頁,兼具了美麗的外觀與良好的 SEO 友好

網頁設計服務內容,網站設計公司振禾
網頁設計服務內容,公司振禾

振禾網頁設計的特色

設計建置網站要做很多功課,不再需要擔心。請放心交給振禾,透過一對一的顧問將精準引導與溝通,幫您打造面面俱到的網站,我們主要的網頁設計服務包含:

簡單好上手的後台

簡單易懂的後台介面,有後台使用經驗的人,馬上就可上手操作,就算是不常用電腦的人,只需要說明幾個步驟也可以輕鬆使用

個性化網站編排

每個單元的外觀樣式,都能隨需求自由切換,讓模組網站也能做得與眾不同。圖像式、條列式、瀑布流,提供不同的排列組合,讓您的網站單元能切換成最適合產業需求的顯示方式

社群媒體連結

Facebook、Instagram、Youtube、Line……我們提供多種社群媒體相對應的icon,供客戶自由選擇放上網站,方便訪客造訪。

優化系統

每個網頁標題、 google meta 、說明、圖片名稱、內容,在後台都有提供您輸入 SEO 優化的欄位,網頁描述皆可自行設定, SEO 排名優化讓客戶源源不絕

多語系架構與 SEO

若網站有不同的國家語系需求,我們也有提供多語系的延伸製作服務,讓您能在預算內做到最好用的網站,同時也提供多語系的 SEO ,讓您的企業在國外也被人看見

Google Analytics 設定

Google Analytics (GA) 讓您可以對顧客在您商店中的行為以及商店中的流量進行詳細的數據分析,例如:查看商店使用者都是從哪些管道(來源) 進入的,以及可以查看每個分頁、分類、商品頁面分別的瀏覽量

首頁彈出視窗

可自行設定首頁進入後的彈跳視窗訊息,不論是特惠或者是活動甚至要電子報,都可以輕鬆完成

網站定期備份

我們免費提供每日的網站系統備份,一旦失誤可立即回復

網站速度優化

Google已經在官方網站正式說明「網站速度會影響SEO排名」,並在2020/5/28提出最新的SEO網站速度重要關鍵- Page Experience(頁面體驗),畢竟沒有多少人可以忍受一個慢吞吞的網站,龜速網站被關掉的機率太高了(跳出率),可能會失去大量潛在客戶

相關推薦文章

分享你的喜愛

FOLLOW US

將LINE官方帳號加入好友,
以獲得最新資訊!
加入好友