back to the homepage Telephone LINE
Zhenhe seo ranking service

Professional SEO ranking service

The official way of ranking service isCombining high-quality content with keywords, and establish high-quality external links and internal links, so that the exposure and keyword ranking of the website will continue to increase, and the cost of obtaining correspondence is lower than that of advertising, but there are many levels of influence other than keywords. Let’s see if there are any that are not yet optimized

Service Content

In addition to keyword optimization, SEO ranking is also affected by many factors such as website structure and webpage speed.

SEO keyword optimization

SEO is a marketing method with a very high CP value. If you have a good reputation but not enough exposure, you cannot promote your product. SEO optimization is to make up for the exposure. Through the layout of keywords,Enhanced with quality content seo ranking, to increase the natural trafficImprove website ranking, it can bring stability andfreeflow, while accurately graspingtarget audience

Website Design and Development

Brand management, Landing Page construction or SEO operations all require website design to cooperate with each other. Google published in 2010official statement , the speed and performance of the website will officially affect the search ranking. When Google evaluates whether a website is worthy of a good ranking, the website speed has been included as a ranking factor. If there is a need for website construction, welcomecontact us

Zhenhe seo ranking service
Zhenhe seo ranking service

Types of SEO Ranking Services

along withalgorithmConstant updates, plus Google's support forWebsite core experience indicatorsZhenhe SEO Ranking Services provides the following services: consulting services, website optimization, content growth, keyword manipulation

Advisory service

Zhenhe will be your website's exclusive coach, using "strategic planning" as the main service method, and will use Google Analytics and other website analysis tools to provide professional and comprehensive SEO optimization suggestions based on the data reflected by the website's current performance. Assist in formulating keyword strategies and medium- and long-term website SEO planning to find and solve problems for you, but you have to implement them according to the proposed solutions. This kind of cooperation is very dependent on your team's execution ability, so you may see some articles mentioning that this optimization method is very inefficient

And because you implement it based on the consultant's solution, because the consultant's professionalism and experience are very important, there are two levels of rich experience, one is rich SEO experience; the other is rich industry experience

website optimization

Zhenhe adopts the service method of "website constitution adjustment". Regarding website speed, keyword layout and website SEO settings, it will make actual adjustments for the client's website. If you already have a website that is online, Zhenhe will use it first.Third-party tools with more accurate data(eg Ahrefs, Page Speed Insights) andview page source code, to detect the basic situation of the customer's website, we will pay special attention to the security of the website, the speed of the website and the friendliness of mobile devices.

Including whether to make good use of the canonical standard URL, URL structure of the URL, whether there are 404 pages, whether the image and code files are too large, how fast the website is... etc. Before signing a contract, provide customers with a basic optimization report suggestion

However, third-party tools still have the possibility of being inaccurate, so they signed a contract with the client to obtain the permission of Googel Analytics and Google Search Console, and the SEO company will further check the background data of the website to propose more comprehensive website structure optimization suggestions.

In 2014, Google officially announced that https has been included in one of the search engine algorithms. In 2021, Google announced that website loading speed and action priority have been included in the search engine ranking algorithm.
Therefore, internal links should be connected to https, avoid connecting to http, and confirm the website code, image file size, and whether it supports mobile device browsing
In addition, since Google released in May 2021Page Experience Ranking FactorsAfter the update is complete, the better the website speed is, the more likely it will be exposed on the first page of search results

content growth

Content marketing can formulate a complete content plan through digging and researching the audience, produce high-value content, and allocate it to relevant pages according to the user's search intention, such as product/service introduction, blog, etc., to provide high-quality content to meet the needs of users. This kind of service can help customers improve the "depth" and "breadth" of website content, so as to gain the favor of search engines

Special attention should be paid to this part. If the website structure is not done well in the early stage, there is no search engine friendly website, no content, and if you want to increase the website traffic and keyword ranking, you may encounter black hat operation methods! Starting from the Penguin Algorithm, Google has vigorously combated link cheating. We have inserted backlinks for customers: operating YouTube, blogs (different from the official website domain), forums, social media, word-of-mouth marketing, publishing press releases, etc.

keyword manipulation

Keyword ranking services usually include 2 major items:

  • Website Content Marketing
  • Website external optimization

Generally speaking, the content marketing of SEO ranking services is to help customers write SEO articles. After writing, they will also help the article to do basic operations, improve traffic, and constantly adjust and modify the keyword seo ranking to improve the article ranking.

Recommended SEO Ranking Services Companies

From 2021 to now,HummingbirdRankbrainBERTThe optimization of Google’s related algorithms has changed nearly 50 times. As the data that Google can provide is more and more abundant, how to use keyword research to plan effectively becomes the key to digging out valuable keywords. Traditional types SEO company Pay more attention to links and technical operations, and methods that may involve black hat SEO should be avoided.

Zhenhe is a complete analysis from the user's network behavior and TA group appearance, to help you build a complete SEO optimization service channel, ZhenheHas more than hundreds of SEO experiment experience, can help you quickly grasp the trend of algorithm changes, clearly construct assumptions and assist you to successfully achieve your goals, and effectively convert traffic and exposure into company performance

Related Recommended Articles

分享你的喜愛

FOLLOW US

Add LINE official account as friends,
to get the latest information!
Add as friend

回到首頁 電話 LINE
振禾 seo 排名服務

專業 SEO 排名服務

排名服務正規方式就是通過優質內容與關鍵字搭配,並建立優質的外部連結與內部連結,讓網站的曝光與關鍵字排名持續提高,取得對應比廣告還要低的成本,但除了關鍵字外還有很多影響層面,快看看有沒有哪些是還沒優化的

服務內容

SEO 排名除了關鍵字的優化以外,如果以網站 SEO 排名來說,還會有網站架構與網頁速度等非常多的因素影響

SEO 關鍵字優化

SEO 是 CP 值相當高的行銷方法,空有良好口碑卻沒有足夠的曝光是無法將產品推廣出去的, SEO 優化是為了補足曝光程度,透過關鍵字的佈局、與優質內容強化 seo 排名,拉高自然流量提升網站排名,就可以長期為企業帶來穩定且免費的流量,同時精準掌握目標客群

網站設計與開發

品牌經營、 Landing Page 建置或是 SEO 操作,都需要網站設計互相配合,Google 在2010年時就發過官方聲明 ,網站的速度、效能將正式影響搜尋排名,Google在評估一個網站是否值得得到好的排序時,網站速度已被列入為排名因素,如果有網站建置的需求歡迎聯絡我們

振禾 seo 排名服務
振禾 seo 排名服務

SEO 排名服務類型

隨著演算法不斷更新,加上Google 對網站核心體驗指標的日趨重視,振禾 SEO 排名服務提供的服務有:顧問式服務、網站優化、內容成長、關鍵字操作

顧問式服務

振禾會成為您網站的專屬教練,採「策略規劃」為主的服務方式,會使用 Google Analytics 等網站分析工具,以網站現有表現反映出的數據,提供專業且全面的 SEO 優化建議。協助擬定關鍵字策略及中長期網站 SEO 規劃為您尋找、解決問題,不過您要根據提出的解決方案來去執行。這樣的合作方式非常依賴您團隊的執行力,因此您可能會看到有些文章會提到這樣的優化方式非常沒有效率

而且由於您是依據顧問的解決方案來執行,因為顧問的專業、經驗非常重要,經驗豐富有兩個層次,一是SEO 經驗豐富;二是產業經驗豐富

網站優化

振禾採「網站體質調整」的服務方式,對於網站速度、關鍵字佈局和網站SEO設定,為客戶網站做實際調整,若本身已經具有上線中的網站,振禾會先使用數據較為準確的第三方工具(如Ahrefs、Page Speed Insights)以及檢視網頁原始碼,來檢測客戶網站基本狀況,我們會特別重視網站的安全性、網站速度問題與行動裝置友善性。

包含是否善用 canonical 標準網址、網址url結構狀況、是否有404網頁、圖像與程式碼檔案是否過大、網站速度如何…等等,在簽約前就先提供給客戶一個基本的優化報告建議

不過第三方工具依然存在失準的可能性,所以與客戶簽約取得 Googel Analytics 和 Google Search Console 權限, SEO 公司會再進一步查看網站後台數據,來提出更完善的網站架構優化建議。

2014年時 Google官方正式宣布,https已被列入搜尋引擎的演算法之一,2021年時,Google則宣布,網站載入速度與行動優先已列入搜尋引擎排名演算法。
所以內部連結要連到https,避免連到http,並確認網站程式碼、圖片檔案大小,以及是否支援行動裝置瀏覽
另外自Google 於2021年5月發佈的Page Experience 排名因素更新完畢後,網站速度的表現越好,將越有機會取得在搜尋結果首頁曝光的機會

內容成長

內容行銷可以透過挖掘、研究受眾,制訂完整的內容企劃,產製高價值內容,並依據使用者的搜尋意圖配置到相關頁面,如產品/服務簡介、部落格等,提供優質的內容,滿足使用者的搜尋意圖,使消費者對品牌產生好感與信任,此類服務可協助客戶提升網站內容的「深度」與「廣度」,以獲得搜尋引擎的青睞

這部份要特別留意,如果前期網站架構沒有做好,沒有搜尋引擎友善網站、沒有內容,就想讓網站流量和關鍵字排名竄升的話,您可能遇到的是黑帽的操作手法喔! Google 自企鵝演算法開始,大力打擊連結作弊,我們為客戶置入反向連結有:經營YouTube、部落格(跟官網網域不同)、論壇、社群媒體、口碑行銷、發布新聞稿等。

關鍵字操作

關鍵字排名服務,通常包含2大項:

  • 網站內容行銷
  • 網站外部優化

一般來說, SEO 排名服務的內容行銷是幫客戶寫SEO文章,寫完以後還會幫文章做基本營運,提升流量,並不斷調整修改關鍵字 seo 排名讓文章排名提升

推薦的 SEO 排名服務公司

從2021至今,HummingbirdRankbrainBERT等Google相關演算法的優化更迭高達將近50次,由於Google能給予的數據越來越豐富,如何利用關鍵字調研有效規劃,就成為能否挖掘出有價值關鍵字之關鍵,傳統類型的 SEO 公司 更重視連結與技術端的操作,可能涉及黑帽SEO的方式都應該避免。

振禾是完整的從用戶的網路行為與TA族群樣貌開始分析,協助您搭建一個完整的SEO優化服務通路,振禾擁有超過上百個SEO實驗經驗,能幫助你快速掌握演算法變動趨勢、清楚建構假設並協助你成功達成目標,將流量、曝光有效轉換為公司業績

相關推薦文章

分享你的喜愛

FOLLOW US

將LINE官方帳號加入好友,
以獲得最新資訊!
加入好友